Landing

[edgtf_custom_font font_family="Poppins" font_size="80" line_height="80" font_weight="600" letter_spacing="-2" type_out_effect="yes" typed_ending_1="Creatives" typed_ending_2="Startups" typed_ending_3="Agencies" content_custom_font="This is The Main" color="#ffc000"]This is Node. A Theme For[/edgtf_custom_font][edgtf_elements_holder][edgtf_elements_holder_item item_padding="10px 63% 0px 0px" item_padding_1024_1280="10px 42% 0 0" item_padding_768_1024="10px 23% 0 0 " item_padding_600_768="10px 12% 0px 0px" item_padding_480_600="10px 24% 0px 0px" item_padding_480="10px 12% 0px 0px"][edgtf_custom_font font_family="Poppins" font_size="22" line_height="37" font_weight="300" letter_spacing="0" text_align="left" color="#000000"]Node provides you with a comprehensive and powerful platform for creating inspiring websites.[/edgtf_custom_font][/edgtf_elements_holder_item][/edgtf_elements_holder]
[edgtf_image_with_text image="4054" title="Agency Home" link="http://node.edge-themes.com/" target="_blank"]
[edgtf_image_with_text image="4055" title="Meetup Home" link="http://node.edge-themes.com/meetup-home/" target="_blank"]
[edgtf_image_with_text image="4082" title="Masonry Home" link="http://node.edge-themes.com/masonry-home/" target="_blank"]
[edgtf_image_with_text image="4056" title="Business Home" link="http://node.edge-themes.com/business-home/" target="_blank"]
[edgtf_image_with_text image="4057" title="App Home" link="http://node.edge-themes.com/app-home/" target="_blank"]
[edgtf_image_with_text image="4068" title="Modern Shop" link="http://node.edge-themes.com/modern-shop/" target="_blank"]
[edgtf_image_with_text image="4061" title="Personal Home" link="http://node.edge-themes.com/personal-home/" target="_blank"]
[edgtf_image_with_text image="4060" title="Blog Home" link="http://node.edge-themes.com/blog-home/" target="_blank"]
[edgtf_image_with_text image="4098" title="One Page" link="http://node.edge-themes.com/node1/" target="_blank"]
[edgtf_image_with_text image="4063" title="Shop Home" link="http://node.edge-themes.com/shop-home/" target="_blank"]
[edgtf_image_with_text image="4062" title="Boxed Home" link="http://node.edge-themes.com/boxed-home/" target="_blank"]
[edgtf_image_with_text image="4064" title="Portfolio Home" link="http://node.edge-themes.com/portfolio-home/" target="_blank"]
[edgtf_image_with_text image="4266" title="Startup Home" link="http://node.edge-themes.com/startup-home/" target="_blank"]
[edgtf_image_with_text image="4059" title="Company Home" link="http://node.edge-themes.com/company-home/" target="_blank"]
[edgtf_image_with_text image="4067" title="Corporate Home" link="http://node.edge-themes.com/corporate-home/" target="_blank"]
[edgtf_image_with_text image="4420" title="Coming Soon Home" link="http://node.edge-themes.com/coming-soon-home/" target="_blank"]
[edgtf_image_with_text image="4070" title="vCard Home" link="http://node.edge-themes.com/vcard-home/" target="_blank"]
[edgtf_image_with_text image="4247" title="Maintenance Mode" link="http://node.edge-themes.com/maintenance-mode/" target="_blank"]
[edgtf_custom_font font_family="Poppins" font_size="40" line_height="76" font_weight="600" letter_spacing="0" text_transform="Capitalize" color="#ffc000"]Purchase Node.[/edgtf_custom_font][edgtf_button size="" type="solid" target="_blank" icon_pack="" font_weight="" text="Purchase" link="http://themeforest.net/user/edge-themes"]